Think about this scenario -

回答: 元芳,介個算不算越位?blueVelvet2017-12-05 15:30:16

along the touchline an attacking player can push the ball forward but within the touchline past a defender facing him, and then go around the defender from outside the touchline to take the ball again further forward.  Stepping outside the touchline or in the case discussed here, the end line, does not make a player inactive.

所有跟帖: 

你是懂規則的人! -blueVelvet- 給 blueVelvet 發送悄悄話 blueVelvet 的博客首頁 (197 bytes) () 12/06/2017 postreply 05:22:32

Thank You for Your Kind Words! -小溪之水- 給 小溪之水 發送悄悄話 (0 bytes) () 12/06/2017 postreply 06:00:12

請您先登陸,再發跟帖!