請問這個自稱賣貓的是SCAM麽?

來源: idoubtitit 2015-11-09 11:55:38 [] [博客] [舊帖] [給我悄悄話] 本文已被閱讀: 次 (11106 bytes)

我在網上看一個人自稱要賣小貓, 說住在馬裏蘭。我想也不遠,就發信去問。結果對方給我一封長長的信,沒有署名, 說送貓因為女兒死了。

Hello
thanks for the interest in these male and female Kittens
i wish to let you know that these kitten are still available and ready to
take your home. i am given these kittens out due to the nature of my
job which is too long to serve and the only person who was taking care
of these kittens for me is my daughter who died three weeks ago while
returning from school. i am a researcher specialize in the discovery of
new drugs. so, some of my friends with whom i work with advice me to
seek a lovely and caring home for these kitten that will give them the
love and care they need because to me pets are like children.
I will be offering this cute babies of mind for a little fee of $300.
All I want for them is a good home that will spoil them with love and care they need.
bellow are some information about these kittens
About

Dani & Rudy
Breed: Persians Kitten
Size at maturity: Medium-Large.
Potential: Perfect Pet
Weight: 1.5 pounds
Weight at maturity: 5-10
Temperament and personality: perfect temperament and great with children and
other pets.
they are coming with the following certificate and others
# Health certificate.
# Health guarantee 1 year
Complete medical record #
Crate #
# Playing Toys
# And a puppy starter kit.
so before you take these kitten i will like to know a few things about you
which are
where are you located?
are you a breeder?
do you have a vet ?
do you have children? because they enjoy the company of children and other
house hold pet.
what kind of accommodation can you provide for these kittens?
i will like to let you know that i get back to you with
more photos of these kittens in respond to these mail.and also
for more adoption procedure and change of ownership certificate

my regards

信裏有17張同一隻貓的照片。

我給它回信,問那隻貓是男貓還是女貓,我想要女貓。並說我是單身,沒孩子,華盛頓。

結果它馬上給我回信:

Hi