我又來求助了。北加灣區朋友的兩隻貓需要寄養 (6月)

來源: hahumiaomiao 2013-05-03 12:03:02 [] [舊帖] [給我悄悄話] 本文已被閱讀: 次 (67913 bytes)

我現在洛杉磯,6月要去歐洲,實在幫不到,知道又來求助。Please help!!

下麵是朋友 (Tomomi) 寫的. 你可以住她家with super low rent, 或者讓她的貓咪住你家(她願意付你 $450)。 她的 email 是:Okinusanyo3@aol.com

CAT SITTER AND/OR SUBLETTER NEEDED!!

Option 1. Rent a great apartment (1BR) in Rockridge, Oakland for a discount price ($500 per month) in exchange of taking care of my two cats for the month of June.

I am an assistant professor and going on a research trip in Japan for the month of June. I am looking for someone who would sublet my great apartment in Rockridge, Oakland for a discount price, in exchange of taking care of my two sweet cats.  

Apartment:

• The discount rent would be $500 in exchange of taking care of my cats. This would include all the utilities and free internet access. There is no laundry on the premise, but there is a clean Laundromat within 5 min walk (4 blocks).
  • The apartment is furnished and my stuff will stay. (There is no room for extra furniture.)
  • The apartment is very conveniently located near College Ave. in Rockridge . Very close to many restaurants, café’s, and shops on College Ave and Telegraph. 10 min walk to Rockridge BART, 5 min bus ride to MacCarthur BART, 10 min drive to UC Berkeley campus, and 2 min walk to a bus stop for multiple buses.
  • It is on the ground floor of a house. Landlord and her partner live upstairs. It was renovated two years ago.
  • It is half-basement, but gets a lot of light from one side. Air also circulates very well, so it does not feel like a basement apartment at all.
  • If you are looking for a scenic apartment, this is not for you. But if you are looking for a nice, clean, and quiet home in a very convenient location, this apartment would be ideal.
  • This place is ideal for one person and too small for two unrelated people. (I could rent it to two related people, but I will have to raise the rent a little bit.)
  • No smoking on the premise