回複:回複:863211, 兩年之後回來問二次申請白皮書的問題

來源: 863211 2014-02-27 10:31:18 [] [博客] [舊帖] [給我悄悄話] 本文已被閱讀: 次 (2837 bytes)
Read the following USCIS new policy on the biometrics collection for reentry permit (I highlight the red color words which are what you are concerning) from this website;
http://www.uscis.gov/archive/archive-news/uscis-biometric-changes-re-entry-permits-and-refugee-travel-documents

Q. I am a Lawful Permanent Resident (LPR) who will be out of the US for more than 1 year? What documents will I need to return to the US?