回複:(ZT) I think this is Garlic5, her another ID is cucumner ,

來源: 5518jq 2007-07-11 08:45:19 [] [博客] [舊帖] [給我悄悄話] 本文已被閱讀: 次 (4175 bytes)
I think this is Garlic5, her another ID is cucumner

來源: huhhww 於 07-07-11 07:39:46 [檔案] [博客] [舊帖] [轉至博客] [給我悄悄話]

(ZT)
talk about my marriage

來源: baobao_ma 於 06-06-29 12:34:10 [檔案] [博客] [舊帖] [轉至博客] [給我悄悄話]

I want to talk about my reason. My parents are very poor in china, they are farmers and I have 7 brothers and sisters, all of them are farmers. When I studied in college, I had to work in summer break and winter break to make money to pay my food and book. I went home for chinese new year, my dad only gave me YMB30.00 to pay my train ticket, sometime he has to go to neighbors to collect the 30.00.

I had one boyfriend in the college, after he graduated and started to work, he broke up with me and married a rich girl from the city. He told my friend that he broke up with me because my family is too poor. after he got married, he still went to my company to look for me, he wants me to be his mistress. I said:" you already got married, do not come to see me any more." he said " we have been dating for long time, I still miss you."

After we broke up, I could not work for long time, my boss did not complain. at that time, I wanted to leave this china, so I could forget this. I passed TOEFL and GRE, I could only afford to apply one college, they admitted me. One of my family's relative(from taiwan to USA) gave me sponsorship, I came to here study. I borrowed $5000.00 from china, I have to pay 20% interest each year.

After I came here to study, one chinese student always helped to go shopping, or give me ride to school. we talked to each other on the phone everyday, and I fell in love with him. I was so happy
and I thought I found a right guy. He likes me a lot too. It is just like somethine we did not talk out that we love each other. After one year, I used out of all my money, and even I worked very hard